<code id="izrdx"></code>
<code id="izrdx"><u id="izrdx"></u></code>
<var id="izrdx"></var>
  • <label id="izrdx"><legend id="izrdx"></legend></label>

  • <acronym id="izrdx"></acronym>
  • <var id="izrdx"></var>
  • <cite id="izrdx"></cite>
    <dl id="izrdx"><legend id="izrdx"><blockquote id="izrdx"></blockquote></legend></dl>

    How to apply for the Most Powerful Women in Banking and Finance lists

    Register now

    About the 2020 Women in Banking Awards

    Now in its 18th year, American Banker's Women in Banking program recognizes women in four categories: the 25 Most Powerful Women in Banking, the 25 Most Powerful Women to Watch; the 25 Most Powerful Women in Finance; and the Top Teams in Banking. We also bestow two special awards each year, for Lifetime Achievement and Community Impact.

    Here are links to previous coverage of Lifetime Achievement and Community Impact honorees: LeeAnne Linderman of Zions Bancorp., Barbara Desoer of Citibank, and Sally McCrady of PNC Financial.

    And here are links to coverage of the Top Teams in Banking: Citigroup, U.S. Bancorp, BMO Financial, Zions Bancorp., and Centric Financial.

    2020 Application Instructions and Links

    Applicants must be employed by a private sector financial services firm to qualify. This includes banks and firms involved in nonbank finance, such as asset managers and investment banks.

    Applications may be submitted through our secure online system only. We recommend gathering all material offline first, and then cutting and pasting answers directly into the online form. But partially completed submissions may be saved in the system until ready to submit.

    • All three lists — banking, finance and watch — share a common application. Please submit only one application per individual. To better accommodate COVID-19 constraints, individual applications have been divided into two parts with a much later deadline than usual for the final submission. The adjustments to the process and the extended deadline are meant to lighten the load for all, so returning honorees and new applicants can use the same form this year. The short part one portion is due by Friday, May 29, at 11:59 p.m. EST, with part two not due until Friday, June 12, at 1 p.m. EST. Begin individual application here.
    • There is a separate application for the Top Teams in Banking. Team applications are due by Wednesday, June 17, at 11:59 p.m. EST. Begin the team application here.
    • We strongly encourage nominations for our annual special awards in honor of Lifetime Achievement and Community Impact. Special award applications are due Friday, June 5, at 11:59 p.m. EST. To get started, please email American Banker executive editor Bonnie McGeer at bonnie.mcgeer@sourcemedia.com.

    For those interested in previewing the applications offline, PDFs are posted here. (Note: Do not submit PDF applications; only submissions collected through the online system will be considered.)

    Event and Sponsorship Information

    The 2020 honorees will be celebrated at Cipriani Wall Street on Thursday, Oct. 15. For information about attending or sponsoring, please contact Meghan Rath at meghan.rath@sourcemedia.com.

    Please direct any other questions to bonnie.mcgeer@sourcemedia.com.

    For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.
    扬中| 日照| 勐腊| 柘城| 武隆| 商洛| 清河| 柞水| 敦化| 高要| 黔西| 柳林| 龙海| 延庆| 临泉| 梧州| 安丘| 繁昌| 雅安| 饶河| 大名| 旬邑| 青龙| 科尔沁左翼后旗| 睢阳区| 保定| 天津| 岳阳| 民和| 呈贡| 隆安| 普陀| 合阳| 屏南| 宝山| 建瓯| 蛟河| 泊头| 宝鸡| 邹平| 托托河| 即墨| 高陵| 科尔沁右翼中旗| 五台县豆村| 晋洲| 临猗| 汤河口| 浦口| 运城| 德江| 曹县| 红河| 静宁| 周宁| 顺义| 乡宁| 库尔勒| 通渭| 固镇| 武陟| 嘉善| 宜昌| 黄陂| 一八五团| 绥江| 香格里拉| 盘锦| 唐山| 双柏| 西安| 厦门| 甘南| 盂县| 如皋| 永安| 霍山| 高安| 秀屿港| 沧州| 新巴尔虎左旗| 全椒| 通许| 达尔罕茂明安联合旗| 大武口| 清镇| 马鬃山| 习水| 嘉祥| 邵东| 许昌| 色达| 西安| 卢氏| 固始| 武陟| 万载| 井冈山| 凤县| 福山| 科尔沁左翼后旗| 五大连池| 清水河| 兰屿| 夏河| 岐山| 通江| 河口| 五华| 大通| 索伦| 岳普湖| 静宁| 道孚| 哈尔滨| 漾鼻| 叶城| 武城| 莒南| 石家庄| 高要| 黟县| 乡宁| 蕉岭| 涠洲岛| 壶关| 汉源| 临朐| 东川| 榆林| 广昌| 克东| 榆林| 铁干里克| 潮阳| 万州龙宝| 小灶火| 灯塔| 乌审旗| 临高| 六库| 弋阳| 合作| 陈巴尔虎旗| 洱源| 溧阳| 乌兰浩特| 梨树| 应城| 凌海| 东海| 邕宁| 烟台| 确山| 万载| 全椒| 郴州| 剑川| 保亭| 赵县| 乌审旗| 徽县| 德州| 巴林左旗| 乾县| 全州| 射阳| 沙河| 南海| 应县| 钟祥| 腾冲| 苏家屯| 凤山| 保康| 丽水| 富宁| 梁河| 房山| 横县| 晴隆| 芜湖县| 普兰店| 正宁| 东阿| 石拐| 乌当| 蓝田| 普安| 杂多| 易门| 宁武| 武夷山| 清水| 梅县| 陈家镇| 康山| 沾益| 徐闻| 斋堂| 高雄| 龙门| 吉首| 禹州| 平陆| 羊山| 峨眉| 景泰| 藁城| 漳平| 平原| 兴国| 鸡东| 昌都| 开化| 防城| 阿拉善右旗| 酉阳| 乡宁| 宁武| 烟台| 唐山| 鄂托克前旗| 九江| 瑞安| 南木林| 漳浦| 肃南| 通榆| 明溪| 任丘| 醴陵| 乳山| 衡阳县| 六安| 丽江| 固阳| 皋兰| 燕尾港| 宁城| 昌邑| 涉县| 神木| 浩尔吐| 上蔡| 文登| 万州龙宝| 鄂托克前旗| 宁县| 克什克腾旗| 唐山| 寿县| 凌源| 长垣| 连平| 徐水| 广河| 万山| 綦江| 鄂尔多斯| 神农架| 林口| 海兴| 晋洲| 安国| 新巴尔虎右旗| 左贡| 禹城| 蓟县| 安远| 柯坪| 德宏| 吉安县| 杭州| 乌斯太| 公主岭| 黄茅洲| 茶卡| 上犹| 通什| 馆陶| 河口| 奇台| 纳雍| 岑巩| 蚌埠| 安吉| 木垒| 广饶| 渝北| 东兴| 应城| 朝克乌拉| 莫力达瓦旗| 杨凌| 台山| 敦煌| 灵山| 临朐| 大悟| 花都| 合川| 山阴| 鄯善| 白银| 隆德| 淅川| 兴海| 策勒| 鄂温克旗| 长武| 康平| 金平| 夷陵| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 定安| 长阳| 嘉荫| 淮阴县| 阿荣旗| 丰顺| 法库| 绥德| 燕尾港| 玉溪| 靖宇| 北票| 乌拉特后旗| 龙岩| 响水| 左贡| 达拉特旗| 莱州| 杭锦后旗| 盘山| 青神| 中宁| 克山| 桐城| 金州| 中牟| 石城| 呼玛| 汉中| 五河| 金溪| 得荣| 番禺| 吉首| 讷河| 盐津| 崇义| 泰顺| 杂多| 长子| 南海| 远安| 丹东| 龙岩| 承德县| 长白| 大丰| 会东| 八里罕| 益阳| 莫力达瓦旗| 天全| 南沙岛| 阿图什| 永安| 遂宁| 铁岭| 海渊| 福州郊区| 荣经| 新化| 徐州农试站| 厦门| 西乡| 德宏| 保康| 武川| 唐河| 屏山| 旬邑| 宁波| 南坪| 宁河| 即墨| 叶县| 广河| 五峰| 巢湖| 随州| 鹿邑| 左贡| 那日图| 扶绥| 平潭海峡大桥| 丽水